Would you like to see the optimal order to see all Marvel movies in order, before the Black Widow in 2021 in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU)? This is your whole guide to all the MCU’s Marvel movies and TV series. Is Marvel’s ideal time to view or release films in sequential order?  You can discover an alphabetical list of Marvel movies, the short Marvel movies list, and the most essential Avengers films here in sequence when you want only a brief introduction to the Avengers! The following are the most important Avenge movies in Marvel!

The MCU now includes two dozen films and a trio of the original Disney Plus episodes. That’s a lot of things to gobble. We have collected a list of the Marvel movies you need to see as well as the order to watch them below if you just want to watch portions related to Black Widow.

All Marvel Movies in Order To Watch

You’ll want to know how to enjoy the Marvel movies when you plan a Marvel Cinematic Universe marathon in 2021. On this page, we’ll explain how to chronologically and release all 24 Marvel movies. And, including Black Widow, when it hits theatres throughout the world, as well as Disney Plus Premier Access. We will also discuss how Disney Plus is shown to be part of the MCU timeline-like WandaVision, The Falcon, and the Winter Soldier.

A quick extensive review of all the amazing flicks you need to know here. Therefore, make sure you know all there is to know about them before you watch them.

12 Marvel Movies in Consecutive Order

Let’s start with a timeline of Marvel Cinematic Universe and Black Widow now!! This lays down the sequential order of seeing the 24 Marvel movies, beginning with the origins of Captain America in WWII and finishing with Peter Parker’s visit of Spider-Man to Italy.

Here exactly the technique to watch Marvel’s carnivals. So, that you can follow the way in historical order, save from the strange post-credit scene, this covers the whole MCU calendar. Also, if you wish to consider them into your marathon, you will discover a different bit below in Disney Plus’ shows relative to the movies.

Iron Man

Iron Man is a superhero film based on the character of Marvel Comics of the same-named in 2008. This movie premiered on 14 April 2008 in Sydney. And released as the first film in Phase One of the MCU in the United States on 2 May. It was the sixth largest gross film in 2008 and amounted to over 585 million dollars. Critics were pleased about the film, who applauded the performances in particular the one of Downey, the score, and the direction of Favreau.

The Incredible Hulk 

The Incredible Hulk is a superheroic film from 2008, built on the character Hulk from Marvel Comics. On the 8th of June in Universal City, California, The Incredible Hulk premiered in the Gibson Amphitheater. And released on June 13th, as part of Phase One of the MCU. Overall, it received good reviews and is seen as an upgrade on the film in 2003. The film was the world’s lowest-gross film for MCU for 264.8 million dollars.

Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2 is a superhero movie based on the character Iron Man by Marvel Comics in 2010. It’s Iron Man’s sequel (2008) and Marvel Cinematic Universe’s third feature. The Iron Man II premiered on April 26, 2010, at the Capitan Theatre, and launched as part of Phase 1 of the MCU in the United States on May 7. The film garnered mixed critical reviews that complimented the actors and events but considered it to be less than the first picture. The follow-up at the world’s box office amounted to more than $623.9 million, making it the sixth largest film in 2010.


Thor is an American superhero movie relying on the character of the same name as Marvel Comics in 2011. On April 17, 2011, Thor premiered in Sydney and became released in the United States in Phase 1 of the MCU on May 6. So, the movie was a worldwide financial achievement of 449.3 million dollars.

Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger is an American superhero based on the character Captain America by Marvel Comics in 2011. This film was released in the United States on the 22nd July in phase 1 of the MCU and premiered in the El Capitan Theatre on 19 July 2011. The picture has been marketable, totaling more than 370 million dollars globally.

The Avengers

The Avengers is a superheroic 2012 American movie built on the same name Marvel Comics superhero squad. Worldwide, the film increased by moreover $1.5 billion and set multiple records in the box office. Therefore, becoming the world’s third highest-summary film and 2012’s largest film. And the first production of marvel to make 1 billion dollars of ticket sales.

Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3 is an American superhero movie based on the character Iron Man from Marvel Comics in 2013. He garnered great critical reviews with acclaim for his action sequences and the performance of Downey. It was a successful box-office with a worldwide sum of more than $1.2 billion and the sixteenth movie was the second-biggest film of 2013, with over $1 billion in total.

Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World is a superheroic 2013 American film based on the Thor character of Marvel Comics. This film was published in the U.S. in Phase 2 of the MCU on November 8. The film garnered appreciation for the performances, the visual effects, and the action sequences of Hemsworth and Hiddleston but was criticized for being unoriginal and deep. So, it was a business triumph, making it the 10th largest film of 2013 with over $644 million worldwide.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The 2014 American superhero Winter Soldier is based on the figure Captain America of Marvel Comics. It’s Captain America’s successor: The First Coming (2011) and The Ninth Cinematic Universe Film (MCU). It was the 7th highest film ever made and won the 2014 Academy award for Best Visual Effects for over $714 million globally. The film is a critical and commercial triumph.

Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy is a US superhero 2014 based on a same-name squad of Marvel Comics superheroes. The picture was a critical and commercial success, with a worldwide size of $772.8 million, and the world’s largest superhero film in 2014 and third-highest in 2014.

Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron is a superheroic movie from the American superhero Marvel Comics team of Avengers in 2015. It was launched in the US in Phase II of the MCU on 1 May 2015. The film has usually gotten positive critical reviews and has been worth more than 1,4 billion dollars globally, making it the fourth-biggest brutal picture of 2015 and the fifth-largest ever film.


Ant-Man is an American superhero movie from 2015, which is based on the same characters of Marvel Comics: Scott Lang and Hank Pym. It launched as the last Phase Two of the MCU in the United States on 17th July. Globally, it has grown to over $519 million and got favorable critical reviews.

Read More Articles:


So now you know all about the marvel movies in order. There are just twelve films mentioned here. So, You have to look at the next article in the next 12 films. You can also voice your thoughts on this post in the comments section below.